Skip to content

Users: display information and allow destroy #313

Description

@davidwessman
  • Users can see all audits and data associated with account.

  •  Users can remove their own account. (Only soft-delete?)

If we allow users to completely destroy their account - we have to remove all data associated with it, meaning their adjustments and such would be destroyed as well, and I think that would not be good. (For printing the attendance list and such.)

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions