Skip to content

Allow optional auto-delete of messages #24

Description

@grant-olson

Deleting currently throws up a confirmation dialog as it is irreversible. At least one user is brave enough to want the confirmation turned off. Make that a configuration setting.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions