Skip to content

[budgetgauge] - Error message when automatically logged out #85

Description

@justFredster

The error message when you have been automatically logged out should not be shown. It is shown in Sublime, but is it already fixed in a later version?

image

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions