Skip to content

Feature: after login notes should open on the same desktop they were on when logging out #156

Description

@t-hofmann

Currently it seams as if notes would reopen always on the first desktop.

Use Case
Imagine a workflow that would take some notes (tasks) to the second desktop in order to work on them, deleting done ones and leaving open ones for the next day.

This currently breaks since open ones would reopen on the first desktop.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions