Skip to content

Add to the blacklist during a work phase #51

Description

@Dave314159

Would it be possible to allow the adding (but not removal) of pages/domains to the blacklist during a work phase? In general, it makes sense to lock down the settings during a work phase, but this seems like a reasonable exception.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions