Skip to content

UAS: Alllow 3.Party devs to clear their stuff #129

Closed

Description

@ukdtom

If a channel is upgraded, 3.Party should have an option to specify, that old cache for the plugin should be deleted.

The same goes for the data directory

Activity

  1. self-assigned this
    on Jan 29, 2016
  2. added this to the V2.2 milestone on Jan 29, 2016
  3. ukdtom commented on Feb 3, 2016

    @ukdtom
    OwnerAuthor

    Fixed with 1516bfd

  4. added 2 commits that reference this issue on Mar 3, 2016
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions